Contacting Titus Hillis Attorneys During the COVID-19 Pandemic

Contacting Titus Hillis A…

Due to the COVID-19 virus and Orders by Governor Kevin Stitt as well as the Mayor of the City of Tulsa, our facility has implemented certain measures limiting the staff available at the office. However, we are committed to provide vital legal services to our clients during this unusual time. The most reliable way to reach our attorneys is currently via email. Each attorney's email address is listed below and is available on their attorney bio pages on this website along with cell phone numbers for some attorneys, if your matter is urgent. You may also call (918) 587-6800 for a firm directory, which will connect you to each attorney's office and voicemail. We will return your voicemail messages and emails as quickly as we are able to do so.

Schaad Titus: stitus@titushillis.com

Tom Hillis: thillis@titushillis.com

Barry Reynolds: reynolds@titushillis.com

Kim Love: klove@titushillis.com

Jim Love: jlove@titushillis.com

Mary Lohrke: mlohrke@titushillis.com

Kelley Loud: kloud@titushillis.com

Larry Leonard: lleonard@titushillis.com

Jim Robertson: jrobertson@titushillis.com

Miles McFadden: jmcfadden@titushillis.com

Kyle Alderson: kalderson@titushillis.com

Dallas Jones: djones@titushillis.com

Categories: News, Uncategorized

For More Information

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.